Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Auction Details

John Gillen Company - Featuring Screw Machines & More!

Heath Industrial Acme, Davenport & Traub Screw Machines, Broaches, Saws, Toolroom Equipment, Inspection Equipment, Large Qty of Bar Stock & More! Timed Online Auction Ended Feb 13, 2020 8pm CST (Feb 14, 2020 2am GMT)

Sale Date(s)

  • Ended Feb 13, 2020 8pm CST (Feb 14, 2020 2am GMT)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CST - 3pm CST
  • Cicero, Illinois

Venue Address

  • 2540 South 50th Avenue
  • Cicero
  • Illinois
  • 60804
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

Email auctioneer Visit website
Toll Free 855•88•HEATH
Add to favorites
There are 764 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 13

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

PICKUP REMOVAL FRIDAY FEB 14 - FRIDAY FEB 21, 8 AM - 3 PM, NO WEEKEND PICKUP