Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

TCR Engineered Components - Major Assets of a World Class Precision Screw Machine Facility

Biditup Auctions Worldwide, Inc./Maynards Industries (40) Spindle Acme Gridley Automatic Screw Machines (20) Acme Gridley 1-1/4” RA-6 Auto load Automatic Chuckers, (10) Cincinnati Centerless Grinders Live Webcast Auction Oct 07, 2020 10am CT (4pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CT - 4pm CT
  • 9am CT - 4pm CT
North Brooklyn, Minnesota

Venue Address

  • 1600 67th Ave
  • North Brooklyn
  • Minnesota
  • 55430
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 7.525%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots