Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

Voice Construction - Late model Construction Equipment

Biditup Auctions Worldwide, Inc./Maynards Industries (7) Cat D6T w/ Rippers to 2014, (16) Cat, John Deere, Komatsu Excavators to 2015, Cat Wheel Loaders to 2014, (18) Cat, IR Compactors to 2011,Skidsteer Live Webcast Auction Sep 29, 2020 10am MT (5pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am MT - 4pm MT
Sturgeon County, Alberta

Venue Address

  • 22429 Township Road 552
  • Sturgeon County
  • Alberta
  • T8L 4G4
  • Canada

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Download Brochure Print Catalog
Currency: CAD
Buyer's premium: 15.00%
Tax on hammer: 5.00%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots