Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

Assets Not Required By Small Precision Tools From The Acquisition Of CoorsTek’s Gaiser-Branded Bonding Tools Business

Biditup Auctions Worldwide, Inc./Maynards Industries CNC VMC's • CNC Turning Centers • CNC Swiss • Surface/Centerless/Cylindrical Grinders • Injection Molder • Toolroom/Finishing/Inspection • Facility Live Webcast Auction Mar 17, 2020 10am PT (5pm GMT)

Sale Date(s)

  • Lots: 300

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am PT - 4pm PT
  • 9am PT - 4pm PT
  • 9am PT - 4pm PT

Venue Address

  • 4544 McGrath Street
  • Ventura
  • California
  • 93003
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 7.75%

Auctioneer Details

There are 564 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 10

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

1995 Fadal VMC4020 Vertical Machining Center, X=40", Y=20", Z=20", 21 ATC, 20" x 43-1/2" Table, Fadal CNC 88HS Control, Model 906-1, S/N 9505914 (...

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 10

Recently Viewed Lots