Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Auction Details

160,000 SF Tissue Converting Facility - Assets Surplus to the Ongoing Operations of Essity North America

Biditup Auctions Worldwide, Inc./Maynards Industries AGVs, Robotic Case Palletizers, Stretch Wrapper, Case Packers & Sealers, Hytrol Conveyor, Corewinders, Support Equipment, Large Qty of Inv. & Spares Live Webcast Auction Jan 30, 2020 10am MST (5pm GMT)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

  • Lots: 150

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am MST - 4pm MST
  • Bellemont, Arizona

Venue Address

  • 14005 West Old Highway 66
  • Bellemont
  • Arizona
  • 86015
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 6.90%

Auctioneer Details

There are 178 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 3

2003 SIG Elettric80 Gantry Robot Palletizing Cell, Allen-Bradley 1500P Control, (5) 4' Wide Powered Conveyors, Sick Safety Light Curtains, Model R...

2003 SIG Elettric80 Gantry Robot Palletizing Cell, Allen-Bradley 1500P Control, (6) 4' Wide Powered Conveyors, Sick Safety Light Curtains, Model R...

2003 SIG Elettric80 Gantry Robot Palletizing Cell, Allen-Bradley 1500P Control, (4) 4' Wide Powered Conveyors, Sick Safety Light Curtains, Model R...

2003 SIG Elettric80 Gantry Robot Palletizing Cell, Allen-Bradley 1500P Control, (4) 4' Wide Powered Conveyors, Sick Safety Light Curtains, Model R...

2017 Egemin Automation Unit Load Deck Automated Guided Vehicle (AGV), Model LTV 0515 L, 300 FPM Fwd./Rev., 1920 Lbs. Rated Load Rate Per Lane, 42"...

(5) Sections of Pallet Racking; (6) 42" Deep x 18' High Uprights, (12) 120 " Long Crossbeams, (30) 96" Crossbeams, Most w/ Wire Decking Positions ...

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 3

Recently Viewed Lots

;