Auction Details

Complete Fastener Manufacturing Facility Featuring: Thread Rollers, Cold Headers, Ajax Upsetter & Plant Support Equipment – Quality Fasteners

Biditup Auctions Worldwide, Inc./Maynards Industries Waterbury Farrel Thread Rollers, Waterbury Farrel/National/Fide Cold Headers, Ajax Upsetter, Wire Straightener & Cut Off, Plant Support Equipment Live Webcast Auction Sep 10, 2019 10am PT (6pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

  • Lots: 70

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am PT - 4pm PT
Ontario, California

Venue Address

  • 5642 W. Mission Boulevard
  • Ontario
  • California
  • 91762
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 7.75%

Auctioneer Details

There are 107 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 2

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 2

Recently Viewed Lots