Auction Details

Hoerbiger Fine Stamping - Late-Model Fine Blanking and Grinding Facility

Biditup Auctions Worldwide, Inc./Maynards Industries Late-Model Fine Blanking and Grinding Facility: Presses & Disk Grinders Live Webcast Auction Aug 14, 2019 10am ET (3pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am ET - 4pm ET
  • 9am ET - 4pm ET
Waterloo, Ontario

Venue Address

  • 555 Parkside Dr
  • Waterloo
  • Ontario
  • N0B 1K0
  • Canada

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: CAD
Buyer's premium: 16.00%
Tax on hammer: 13.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 384 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 7

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

Norbar 200 'P' Type (2) Torque Wrench 40-200N.m 30-150lbf.ft, 20-200N.m 30-150lbf.ft

Motomaster Eliminator Battery Booster and Portable Power Pack 1600 A Peak Battery AMPS, 600 W Built in Power Inverter

Jobmate Rotary Tool Kit w\ Mastercraft General Purpose Accessory Kit

Mahr Movement Gauges Mahr 1202IC, C1208-M 9V DC, EAS 3031 W41

{ Group of lots: 27, 28 } Measuring Tools Includes Inside Spring Caliper, Outside Spring Caliper and Digital Micrometre

{ Group of lots: 39, 40, 41, 42 (P) } Dial Indicator Holder

{ Group of lots: 39, 40, 41, 42 (P) } Dial Indicator Holder

{ Group of lots: 39, 40, 41, 42 (P) } Dial Indicator Holder

{ Group of lots: 39, 40, 41, 42 (P) } Dial Indicator Holder

Mitutoyo Surface Roughness Testers Approx. 12 Kits, (1) Mitutoyo SJ-301

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 7

Recently Viewed Lots