Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

2-Day Auction – Day 1 – West Linn Paper Company, A Complete Paper Mill

Biditup Auctions Worldwide, Inc./Maynards Industries (3) Complete Fourdrinier Paper Machines, Coating Plant, Stock Preparation System, Supercalenders, Jagenberg Vari-Step Slitter Rewinders & Much More! Live Webcast Auction Jun 19, 2019 8am PDT (4pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

  • Lots: 650

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am PDT - 4pm PDT
  • 9am PDT - 4pm PDT
West Linn, Oregon

Venue Address

  • 4800 Mill St.
  • West Linn
  • Oregon
  • 97068
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots