Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

Auction Details

Precision High-Speed Stamping & Fourslide Shop – Micro Matrix Systems & Fabrication & Metalworking Machinery Sale

Biditup Auctions Worldwide, Inc./Maynards Industries Fourslide Machines, Press Brake, Presses, Wire EDM, Boring Mill, Grinders, Plant Support, Machining Centers, Mills, Shears, Lathes, Saws & Much More Live Webcast Auction May 14, 2019 10am PDT (6pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

  • Lots: 400

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am PDT - 4pm PDT
  • 9am PDT - 4pm PDT
  • 9am PDT - 4pm PDT
Monclair, California

Venue Address

  • 4651 Brooks St.
  • Monclair
  • California
  • 91763
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 466 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 8

(2) Dayton 1/8 HP Right Angle Gearmotors (Model 1XF21) & (1) Dayton 1/8 HP Right Angle Gearmotor (

Lot 8

(2) Dayton 1/8 HP Right Angle Gearmotors (Model 1XF21) & (1) Dayton 1/8 HP Right Angle Gearmotor (Model 4Z722)

More details

(9) Sections of Pallet Racking: (15) Uprights (12' H x 30" Deep), (90) Crossbeams (9' x 3-3/4"), Has

Lot 40

(9) Sections of Pallet Racking: (15) Uprights (12' H x 30" Deep), (90) Crossbeams (9' x 3-3/4"), Has Both Wire & Wood Decking

More details
Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 8

Recently Viewed Lots