HAAS CNC Lathes, FADAL Machining Center, Lathes, Mills, Forklift, Pickup Truck, Saws, Grinders, Tooling, Metal, Vises, Welders, Compressors, More
Auction closed
Mississauga, Ontario
Timed auction

Auction dates

  • Ended Mar 18, 2021 5pm ET (9pm GMT)

Viewing dates

  • 9am - 4pm ET

Auction details

Currency: CAD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Sales tax: 13.00%

Venue address

27-1435 Bonhill Rd. Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1V2 Canada

Auction house

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 328 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 6

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

IMPORTANT REMOVAL INFORMATION - COVID-19 Lot removal to be coordinated with Site Supervisor or An Approved Machinery Mover. We will do our upmost ...

2005 HAAS SL-30T CNC LATHE, CNC CONTROL, 10” 3-JAW CHUCK, TAILSTOCK, TOOL PRESETTER, 12-STATION TURRET, PARTS CATCHER, VOP-C, 30HP VECTOR DUAL DRI...

2000 FADAL 906-1S VMC 4020HT CNC VERTICAL MACHINING CENTER, FADAL MULTI PROCESSOR CNC CONTROL, ATC, 40” X 20” TABLE, AUGER CHIP RECOVERY, S/N 0120...

FIRST LC-185VS VERTICAL MILLING MACHINE, ALIGN POWER FEED, HEIDENHAIN 2-AXIS DRO, 10" X 50" TABLE, SPEEDS TO 4,500 RPM, 3HP, S/N 61202746 ...[mor...

FIRST LC-185VS VERTICAL MILLING MACHINE, ALIGN POWER FEED, HEIDENHAIN 2-AXIS DRO, 10" X 50" TABLE, SPEEDS TO 4,500 RPM, 3HP, S/N 81003681 (VISE NO...

CATERPILLAR GC25 PROPANE FORKLIFT, 4,700LB CAP., 190” MAX LIFT, 3-STAGE MAST, SIDE SHIFT, S/N 4EM09760 (NO PROPANE TANK) ...[more]

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 6

Recently Viewed Lots