Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

Online Auction - 600 Plus Lots of Farm Machinery, Industrial Related, Bailiff Seized Goods Plus Others

Active Auction Mart Ltd 600 Plus lots - We will continue to add lots up to auction date Timed Online Auction Ends from Jun 27, 2020 9am PT (5pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 8am PT - 4pm PT
  • 8am PT - 4pm PT
  • 8am PT - 4pm PT
  • 8am PT - 4pm PT
  • 8am PT - 4pm PT
  • 8am PT - 4pm PT
  • 8am PT - 4pm PT
  • 8am PT - 4pm PT
  • 8am PT - 4pm PT
  • 8am PT - 4pm PT
Armstrong, British Columbia

Venue Address

  • Active Auction Mart Ltd
  • In Conjunction with Valley Auctions
  • 903 Raffan Road
  • Armstrong
  • British Columbia
  • V0E1B7
  • Canada

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: CAD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 12.00%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots