Multi-Million Dollar Late Model Yogurt Production Facility – Manufacturer of Yoplait, Gogurt & More
Auction closed
CARSON, California
Timed auction

Auction dates

  • Ended Aug 12, 2020 5pm PT (Aug 13, 2020 1am BST)

Viewing dates

  • 9am - 4pm PT
  • 9am - 4pm PT
  • 9am - 4pm PT
  • 9am - 4pm PT

Auction details

Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Sales tax: 9.50%

Venue address

1055 SANDHILL AVE CARSON, California 90746 United States

Auction house

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 393 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 7

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

PLEASE NOTE: We do not disconnect, package, palletize, load or ship anything.  All buyers are responsible for providing for removal of all lots.  ...

Crepaco Jacketed S.S. Tank, Approx. 1,800 Gal. Bottom Cone w/ SEW 1/2hp Agitator w/ (3) Tri-Clover Pneumatic Valves (No Piping) and Level Sensor

Crepaco Jacketed S.S. Tank, Approx. 1,800 Gal. Bottom Cone w/ SEW 1/2hp Agitator w/ (3) Tri-Clover Pneumatic Valves (No Piping) and Level Sensor

Feldmeier S.S. Jacketed Tank Approx. 3,900 Gal. Bottom Cone w/ SEW Agitator Bottom Sweep Blade w/ (5) Tri-Clover Think Top Pneumatic Valve, Sensors

(2001) Feldmeier S.S. Jacketed Tank, Approx. 3,900 Gal Bottom Cone, SEW Drive Agitator w/ Bottom Blade, (5) Tri-Clover Pneumatic Valves w/ Level S...

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 7

Recently Viewed Lots