Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

Longhorn Service Company

PPL Auctions LLC Live Webcast Auction Sep 16, 2020 10am CT (4pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CT - 4pm CT
Hennessey, Oklahoma

Venue Address

  • 300 N. Cemetery Rd.
  • Hennessey
  • Oklahoma
  • 73742
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 13.00%
Tax on hammer: 9.75%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 460 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 8

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

Toyota 4000 lb. LP Forklift Model 7FGU25, S/N 67217, Pneumatic Tires, 3-Stage Mast, Side Shift, 7585 hours indicated, (Delayed Removal 10/1)

LOT: Gas Powered Hydraulic Test Machine for Tongs, Honda 630, Hydraulic Pump, Tank, Mounted on 48 in. x 48 in. Heavy Duty Steel Table with Vise

LOT: (1) 48 in. x 79 in. Portable Steel Table, (1) 48 in. x 48 in. Steel Table, (1) 36 in. x 120 in. Wood Top Bench (includes assorted equipment u...

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 8

Recently Viewed Lots