Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

Trinity Industries - 2 CITIES * 1 DAY SALE: TANK CAR PRODUCTION FACILITY & MACHINE SHOP

Plant & Machinery Inc. (2) Hausler 4-roll plate rolls w/overarms new as 2006; (4) Esab Avenger plasma cutting machines new as 2015; Beam Drill; Ironworkers, Lathes, Saws Live Webcast Auction Oct 29, 2020 10am CT (3pm GMT)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CT - 4pm CT
Ft. Worth, Texas

Venue Address

  • 1000 NE 28th St
  • Ft. Worth
  • Texas
  • 76106
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.25%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots