Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

Texas Industrial Machine & Design

Plant & Machinery Inc. PRECISION MACHINE & FABRICATION SHOP CLOSING Live Webcast Auction Oct 20, 2020 10am CT (4pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CT - 4pm CT
Ponder, Texas

Venue Address

  • 2932 Vista Court
  • Ponder
  • Texas
  • 76259
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.25%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots