Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

Watson Grinding & Manufacturing Co.

Plant & Machinery Inc. Live Webcast Auction Sep 02, 2020 10am CT (4pm BST)
Download Brochure

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CT - 4pm CT
Houston, Texas

Venue Address

  • 4525 Gessner
  • Houston
  • Texas
  • 77041
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Download Brochure Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 15.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.25%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 716 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 12

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

{ Choice of lots: 7, 8 } RECIPROCATING SAW, MILWAUKEE SAWZALL MDL. 6519-30, H.D.

{ Choice of lots: 7, 8 } RECIPROCATING SAW, MILWAUKEE SAWZALL MDL. 6519-30, H.D.

{ Choice of lots: 10 } LOT OF HAND DRILLS (2), MILWAUKEE 1/2"

{ Choice of lots: 23 } SKILL SAW, RYOBI 7-1/2"

{ Choice of lots: 24 } SKILL SAW, RYOBI 7-1/2"

{ Choice of lots: 32 } BACKPACK BLOWER, ECHO MDL. PB-580T, gas pwrd.

{ Choice of lots: 35, 36 } EDGER, ECHO MDL. SRM-225, gas pwrd., string trimmer

{ Choice of lots: 35, 36 } EDGER, ECHO MDL. SRM-225, gas pwrd., string trimmer

{ Group of lots: 56, 57 } O.D. MICROMETER, CME, 28" to 32"

{ Group of lots: 56, 57 } O.D. MICROMETER, CME, 24" to 28"

{ Group of lots: 58, 59 } O.D. MICROMETER, CME, 20" to 24"

{ Group of lots: 58, 59 } O.D. MICROMETER, 18" to 24"

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 12

Recently Viewed Lots