Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

Quick Turn Machining, Inc. - Well Maintained Climate Controlled Precision CNC Machine Shop Closing!!

Plant & Machinery Inc. Live Webcast Auction Aug 13, 2020 10am CT (4pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CT - 4pm CT
Tomball, Texas

Venue Address

  • 428 South Persimmon
  • Tomball
  • Texas
  • 77375
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.25%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 346 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 6

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

{ Choice of lots: 3 } PEDESTAL GRINDER, SEARS CRAFTSMAN 6", 1/3 HP

{ Choice of lots: 12 } ROTARY TOOL, DREMEL, w/flexible stylus & stand

{ Group of lots: 13, 14 } ROTARY TOOL, WORKSHOP, MDL. PROJECT PARTNERS

{ Group of lots: 13, 14 } ROTARY TOOL, DREMEL

{ Group of lots: 17, 18 } ROTARY GRINDER, AIR TURBINE TOOL MDL. 525SV, 30,000 RPM, S/N 30638L

{ Group of lots: 17, 18 } LOT OF ROTARY TOOL KITS, assorted

{ Option of lots: 28, 29 } MAPLE TOP WORK BENCH, 48" x 24" (Note: cannot be removed until empty)

{ Option of lots: 28, 29 } MAPLE TOP WORK BENCH, 48" x 24" (Note: cannot be removed until empty)

{ Choice of lots: 35 } HYDRAULIC PALLET JACK, RELIUS, 5,500 LB. CAP.

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 6

Recently Viewed Lots