Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

Mercury Metals

Plant & Machinery Inc. WELL MAINTAINED PRECISION SHEET METAL FABRICATION SHOP Live Webcast Auction Jun 03, 2020 10am CT (4pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CT - 4pm CT
Houston, Texas

Venue Address

  • 10651 Harwin
  • Suite 700
  • Houston
  • Texas
  • 77036
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Download Brochure Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.25%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots