Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

Whitehill Manufacturing, Inc. - Dental Floss Manufacturing Facility

Plant & Machinery Inc. 2" Wellex 24:1 RHNV Plastic Extruder; Vanguard Pharmaceutical VF-100 P III Tube Filler; Ross Mdl. PVM-40 "VersaMixer" Compounding Vessel; Table Press Live Webcast Auction Mar 12, 2020 10am CT (3pm GMT)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CT - 4pm CT
Stafford, Texas

Venue Address

  • 12603 Executive Dr.
  • Ste 810
  • Stafford
  • Texas
  • 77477
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.25%

Auctioneer Details

There are 379 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 7

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

{ Choice of lots: 2 } BENCH GRINDER, 6", 1/3 HP motor

{ Choice of lots: 3, 4 } VISE, CRAFTSMAN 5-1/2"

{ Choice of lots: 3, 4 } VISE, CRAFTSMAN 5-1/2"

LOT CONSISTING OF: Ingersoll Rand Mdl. 7802S air shear, Kett Mdl. P580 air shear, Ingersoll Rand & Dayton air cut-off tools & misc. air tools

{ Choice of lots: 12 } ABRASIVE CUT-OFF SAW, DEwalt 14" MDL. DW870

{ Choice of lots: 24 } FLOOR TYPE DRILL PRESS, RIDGID MDL. DP15501, w/Jacobs chuck

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 7

Recently Viewed Lots