Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

H.M. Dunn Company

Plant & Machinery Inc. 5 Axis Horizontal Boring Mill, Horizontal & Vertical Profilers, Fanuc, Cincinnati, 5-Axis Machining Centers, Vertical Machining Centers, CNC Lathes Live Webcast Auction Jun 10, 2020 10am CT (4pm BST)
Download Brochure

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CT - 4pm CT
Euless, Texas

Venue Address

  • 3301 House Anderson Road
  • Euless
  • Texas
  • 76040
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Download Brochure Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.25%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 275 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 5

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

{ Group of lots: 3 } LOT OF DRILLS (3), electric, assorted

{ Group of lots: 5, 6, 7 } CIRCULAR SAW, MILWAUKEE, 7-1/4" cap.

{ Group of lots: 5, 6, 7 } ANGLE GRINDER, BLACK & DECKER, 7"

{ Group of lots: 5, 6, 7 } LOT OF RIGHT ANGLE GRINDERS (2), assorted

{ Group of lots: 11, 11A } ELECTRIC ETCHER, LUMA

{ Group of lots: 11, 11A } LECTROETCH POWER UNIT, MDL. VT-15A

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 5

Recently Viewed Lots