Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

MarX Steel LLC

Plant & Machinery Inc. Hydraulic Plate Roll, Atlantic Plate Shear, Hydraulic Press Brakes, Powder Coating Paint Room, Blasting Booth, Miller Welders, Weldwire Manipulator Live Webcast Auction Feb 06, 2020 10am CST (4pm GMT)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CST - 4pm CST
  • Houston, Texas

Venue Address

  • 11983 FM 529 Rd.
  • Houston
  • Texas
  • 77041
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.25%

Auctioneer Details

There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots

;