Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

RMF Manufacturing

Plant & Machinery Inc. Hydraulic Press Brakes, Hydraulic Bending Rolls, Hydraulic Shears, CNC Plasma Cutting Machine, Forklifts, Miller Welding Machines & more Live Webcast Auction Feb 05, 2020 10am CST (4pm GMT)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CST - 4pm CST
  • Houston, Texas

Venue Address

  • 7922 Hansen Road
  • Houston
  • Texas
  • 77061
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.25%

Auctioneer Details

There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots

;