Auction Details

Victoria Cabinetworks, Inc.

Plant & Machinery Inc. Woodworking machinery & equipment Live Webcast Auction May 21, 2019 10am CT (4pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CT - 4pm CT
Victoria, Texas

Venue Address

  • 2002 Delmar Dr.
  • Victoria
  • Texas
  • 77901
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.25%

Auctioneer Details

There are 173 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 3

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

{ Option of lots: 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 } PEDESTAL FAN, GLOBAL 36"

{ Option of lots: 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 } PEDESTAL FAN, GLOBAL 36"

{ Option of lots: 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 } PEDESTAL FAN, GLOBAL 36"

{ Option of lots: 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 } PEDESTAL FAN, GLOBAL 36"

{ Option of lots: 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 } PEDESTAL FAN, UTILITECH 36"

{ Option of lots: 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 } PEDESTAL FAN, UTILITECH 36"

{ Option of lots: 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 } PEDESTAL FAN, GLOBAL 36"

{ Choice of lots: 10, 11 } PALLET JACK, 2-1/2 T. cap.

{ Choice of lots: 10, 11 } PALLET JACK, 2-1/2 T. cap.

{ Choice of lots: 24, 25 } WOOD ROUTER, PORTER CABLE

{ Choice of lots: 24, 25 } WOOD ROUTER, PORTER CABLE

{ Choice of lots: 26 } WOOD ROUTER, SKIL

{ Group of lots: 27, 28 } WOOD ROUTER, BOSCH

{ Group of lots: 27, 28 } LOT OF WOOD ROUTERS: DeWalt & Bosch

{ Choice of lots: 32, 33 } BELT SANDER, PORTER CABLE

{ Choice of lots: 32, 33 } BELT SANDER, PORTER CABLE

{ Group of lots: 34, 35 } BELT SANDER, DEWALT

{ Group of lots: 34, 35 } BELT SANDER, BOSCH

{ Group of lots: 51, 52 } ELECTRIC DRILL, MAKITA

{ Group of lots: 51, 52 } LOT OF ELECTRIC DRILLS: Makita & Milwaukee

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 3

Recently Viewed Lots