Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

Vaan Gaskets, Inc.

Plant & Machinery Inc. Metalworking machinery Live Webcast Auction May 07, 2019 10am CDT (4pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CDT - 4pm CDT
Houston, Texas

Venue Address

  • 3541 Bacor Road
  • Houston
  • Texas
  • 77084
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.25%

Auctioneer Details

There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots