Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

Chickasha Manufacturing

Plant & Machinery Inc. OUTSTANDING COMPLETE MACHINING & FABRICATION FACILITY Live Webcast Auction May 02, 2019 10am CDT (4pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CDT - 4pm CDT
Ninnekah, (Chickasha Area), Oklahoma

Venue Address

  • 5501 Old Highway 81 South
  • Ninnekah, (Chickasha Area)
  • Oklahoma
  • 73067
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.25%

Auctioneer Details

There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots