Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

Challenge Machine & Fabrication - PRECISION MACHINE SHOP & FABRICATION FACILITY CLOSING!

Plant & Machinery Inc. PRECISION MACHINE SHOP & FABRICATION FACILITY CLOSING! Lathes, Grinders, Saws & more! Live Webcast Auction Apr 25, 2019 10am CDT (4pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CDT - 4pm CDT
Humble, Texas

Venue Address

  • 6460 Aldine Bender Raod
  • Humble
  • Texas
  • 77396
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.25%

Auctioneer Details

There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots