Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Auction Details

Schill Steel Services

Plant & Machinery Inc. Live Webcast Auction Apr 24, 2019 10am CDT (4pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CDT - 4pm CDT
Houston, Texas

Venue Address

  • 3001 W. 11th St
  • Houston
  • Texas
  • 77008
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.25%

Auctioneer Details

There are 1 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

CLICK HERE FOR PREVIEW - Schill Steel Company, Inc.

Lot 0

Schill Steel Company, Inc. Auction Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 10:00 am cst Inspection Dates : April 23, 2019 from 9 - 4:00 pm ...

More details
Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots