Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Item Type

Auction Details

Cornerstone Valve

Plant & Machinery Inc. VERTICAL MACHINING CENTERS, HORIZONTAL BANDSAWS, VERTICAL TURRET MILLS, CNC LATHES, FORKLIFTS, MORE! Live Webcast Auction Jan 29, 2019 10am CST (4pm GMT)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CST - 4pm CST
Stafford, Texas

Venue Address

  • 13124 Trinity Drive
  • Stafford
  • Texas
  • 77084
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.25%

Auctioneer Details

There are 1 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Catalog Coming Soon! Cornerstone Valve - Metalworking Machinery

Lot 0

Cornerstone Valve Auction Starts: Tuesday, January 29, at 10:00 AM US/Central Inspection: January 28 from 9 - 4:00 pm US/Central Fe...

More details
Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots