Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

Auction Details

Paso Robles Tank, Inc. - Tank Fabrication Facility Closing

Plant & Machinery Inc. Live Webcast Auction Mar 07, 2019 10am MST (5pm GMT)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am MST - 4pm MST
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Venue Address

  • 8301 Broadway Blvd. SE
  • Suite 454
  • Albuquerque
  • New Mexico
  • 87105
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 1 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Paso Robles Tank, Inc.  - Tank Fabrication Facility Closing

Lot 0

Paso Robles Tank, Inc. Auction Date : Thursday, March 7, 2019 10:00 AM US/Mountain Inspection : March 6, 2019 from 9 to 4:00 pm Loc...

More details
Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots