Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

Precision Fabrication & Welding

Pahl Industrial Live Webcast Auction Jun 18, 2020 10am PT (6pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am PT - 4pm PT
  • 9am PT - 4pm PT
Portland, Oregon

Venue Address

  • 6400 SE 101st Ave.
  • Bldg. 3C
  • Portland
  • Oregon
  • 97266
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 19.00%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 464 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 8

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

{ Choice of lots: 19 } (2) Pneumatic Chisels w/ extra bits

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 8

Recently Viewed Lots