Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Category

Auction Details

LWO Corporation - Lumber Remanufacturing & Woodworking Equipment - SEE UPDATED CATALOG

Pahl Industrial Live Webcast Auction Sep 12, 2019 8am PT (4pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am PT - 5pm PT
Portland, Oregon

Venue Address

  • 3841 N. Columbia Blvd
  • Portland
  • Oregon
  • 97217
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 19.00%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 1014 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 17

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

Skil 7510 Corded Belt Sander with filter (Lot tag will be changed to 8) ...[more]

Makita 7.5" Circular Saw New In Box ...[more]

c/w4 Dies 1/2", 3/4", 1 1/4", 1 1/2" c/w 3/4" - 2" Pipe Cutter

{ Option of lots: 28, 29 } DeWalt 4 1/2" Right Angle Grinder

{ Option of lots: 28, 29 } DeWalt 4 1/2" Right Angle Grinder

{ Option of lots: 36, 37 } Grizzly Model G1778 Stock Feeder 1/4HP 110V c/w adjustable stand

{ Option of lots: 36, 37 } Grizzly Model G1778 Stock Feeder 1/4HP 110V c/w adjustable stand

{ Option of lots: 41 } Desoutter AFD405 Pneumatic Autofeed Drill

Desoutter Powerhorse 3000 Electric Auto Feed Drill c/w ABB Motor 380/440V s/n: C01663-1997 ...[more]

Extech LT300 Light Meter ...[more]

Mannix DCFM8906 Master II CFM Meter ...[more]

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 17

Recently Viewed Lots