Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

Day 1: 400,000 SqFt Plant Support Equipment Auction

New Mill Capital Forklifts, 100s of Tool Chests, Balers, Blowers, Dry Storage Silos, Boilers, Air Compressors, Cooling Towers, Electrics, Bearings, Parts and More Timed Online Auction Ends from Aug 12, 2020 11am ET (4pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 10am ET - 3pm ET
  • 10am ET - 3pm ET
Alto, Georgia

Venue Address

  • Online Only
  • Alto
  • Georgia
  • 30510
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 7.00%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 631 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 11