Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

WEBCAST – Plant Closure 5-axis Aerospace, Machining, Trimming, and Boring Facility as Late as 2019

Machinery Network Auctions GF Mikron Mill E 700U 5-Axis as New as 2018, (6) Haas incl. UMC-750SS 5-Axis, VF-6SS 5 Axis , (2) VF-4SS 4 & 5-axis, VS-1, VF-1, as New as 2018 Live Webcast Auction Aug 11, 2020 10am PT (6pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am PT - 4pm PT
National City, California

Venue Address

  • 900 Civic Center Dr
  • National City
  • California
  • 91950
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.75%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 240 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 4

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

Featuring: GF Mikron Mill E 700U 5-Axis as New as 2018, (6) Haas incl. UMC-750SS 5-Axis, VF-6SS 5 Axis , (2) VF-4SS 4 & 5-axis, VS-1, VF-1, as Ne...

{ Group of lots: 24, 25 } Fowler Depth Micrometer

{ Group of lots: 24, 25 } Mitutoyo 8" - 36" Depth Micrometer

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 4

Recently Viewed Lots