Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Item Type

Auction Details

State of the Art Rapid Prototyping and Multi Axis CNC Machining Facility

Machinery Network Auctions Live Webcast Auction Feb 12, 2019 10am PST (6pm GMT)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am PST - 4am PST
Valencia, California

Venue Address

  • 27525 Newhall Ranch Rd
  • Valencia
  • California
  • 91355
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 9.50%

Auctioneer Details

There are 1 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

FULL CATALOG COMING SOON!!! REGISTER NOW!!!

Lot 0

FULL CATALOG COMING SOON!!! REGISTER NOW!!!

More details
Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots