Auction Details

Plant Closure: Denver Plastics Colorado

Machinery Network Auctions Onsite and Online Auction Live Webcast Auction Apr 10, 2018 10am MT (5pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am MT - 4pm MT

Venue Address

  • 560 Dahlia St
  • Hudson
  • Colorado
  • 80642
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 6.90%

Auctioneer Details

There are 474 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 8

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

{ Choice of lots: 36, 37 } } } } } } } 1"-36" Mitutoyo Extention Rod

{ Choice of lots: 36, 37 } } } } } } } 1"-36" Mitutoyo Extention Rod

{ Choice of lots: 38 } } } } } } } 18" Mitutoyo Extention Rod

110 Ton Nissei 3.2 oz. TH100R12VSE Injection Molding machine, Vertical Injection and clamp, w/ NC900G control, S/N T10P029, New 1995 ...[more]

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 8

Recently Viewed Lots