Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

Complete Late Model 5 Axis CNC Machine Shop and Grinding Facility

INVESTMENT RECOVERY SERVICES Live Webcast Auction Oct 27, 2020 10am CT (3pm GMT)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CT - 3pm CT
Little Rock, Arkansas

Venue Address

  • 7200 Interstate 30
  • Little Rock
  • Arkansas
  • 72209
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.25%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 10 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

2014 MORI SEIKI, NT6600DCG/3000CS, W/ 2 SMW AUTO INDEXING CHUCKS 2010 MAZAK INTEGREX 1550 V/10 II 5 Axis Milling and Turning Center 2013 TR...

2013 TREVISAN, DS 900

2008 Mazak Integrex e-420H-S II

2019 CLAUSING CNC 4000XS LATHE

2016 ZEISS ACCURA CMM

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots