Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

CSI Compressco Complete Plant Closure Huge Fabrication Facility

INVESTMENT RECOVERY SERVICES Huge Late Model Fabrication Facility Live Webcast Auction Sep 03, 2020 10am CT (4pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CT - 3pm CT
Midland, Texas

Venue Address

  • 3809 FM 1788
  • Midland
  • Texas
  • 79706
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.25%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 11 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Vernon Pipe Profiler, Kalmar DCE-140 31,000 lb (new engine May 2020) Fork Lift 2020 Stinger Welding Manipulator, Sector Pro Star Plasma Table ...

(4) 85 Ton Scotchman Ironworkers

Vernon Pipe Profiler

(4) Genie GS 1930 Scissor Lift, (5) Genie Z-30/20N RI Man Lifts, Genie Z-60/34 Cherry Picker, Genie Z-34/22N Cherry Picker

2020 Stinger Welding Manipulator

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots