Auction Details

FG MACHINERY FULL SERVICE MACHINE SHOP

INVESTMENT RECOVERY SERVICES Live Webcast Auction Mar 14, 2019 10am CT (3pm GMT)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CT - 3pm CT

Venue Address

  • 4440 W Helen Street
  • Springfield
  • Missouri
  • 65802
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 157 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 3

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

{ Group of lots: 5, 6 } HITACHI G12SR3 ELEC GRINDER

{ Group of lots: 5, 6 } HITACHI D10VH318 ELEC DRILL

{ Group of lots: 16, 17, 18 } BLACK & DECKER 2 HP ELEC SKILL SAW

{ Group of lots: 16, 17, 18 } CENTRAL FORGE 2 PC MINI PLANE SET

{ Group of lots: 16, 17, 18 } CONT OF BOX: WELDERS MAGNETIC SQUARES, SNIPS & VISE GRIPS

{ Group of lots: 20, 21 } CONT OF BOX: GREASE GUN, SEALER, PIPE WRENCHES

{ Group of lots: 20, 21 } DEWALT 12" CHOP SAW

{ Group of lots: 22, 23, 24 } CONT OF BOX: GRINDER HANDLES, STAPLE GUN, VOLT METER, GRINDER ATTCHMNTS

{ Group of lots: 22, 23, 24 } CONT OF BOX: GRINDING WHEELS, WIRE BRUSHES

{ Group of lots: 22, 23, 24 } PORTER CABLE, 4" GRINDER

{ Group of lots: 25, 26 } 2 ASST BOTTLE JACKS

Lot 26

8" TABLE VISE

{ Group of lots: 25, 26 } 8" TABLE VISE

** 25 cutting hours!** 2018 FADAL VERT MILLING CENTER, MDL: VMC 4020 B-II, 24 STATION ATC, FADAL 64 MP CTRL, 20" X 47" TABLE, FADAL 0702-063 10K S...

{ Choice of lots: 57, 59, 60 (P) } CAT 40 TOOL HOLDER W/ TOOLING

{ Choice of lots: 58 (P) } CAT 40 TOOL HOLDER W/ TOOLING

{ Choice of lots: 57, 59, 60 (P) } CAT 40 TOOL HOLDER W/ TOOLING

{ Choice of lots: 57, 59, 60 (P) } CAT 40 TOOL HOLDER W/ TOOLING

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 3

Recently Viewed Lots