(9) Vehicle Hoists, Tire Machine, Wheel Balancing Machine, Exhaust Gas Extraction Unit, Parts Washers, Cranes, Alignment machine, Injector Cleaners
Auction closed
North York, Ontario
Timed auction

Auction dates

  • Ended Aug 11, 2021 3pm ET (8pm BST)

Viewing dates

  • 9am - 4pm ET

Auction details

Currency: CAD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Sales tax: 13.00%

Venue address

126 Tycos Dr, North York, Ontario M6B 1W8 Canada

Auction house

Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 200 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 4

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

IMPORTANT REMOVAL INFORMATION - COVID-19 Lot removal to be coordinated with Site Supervisor or An Approved Machinery Mover. We will do our...

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 4

Recently Viewed Lots