Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

Del Equipment Inc. - Moncton

Infinity Asset Solutions Inc Steel Fab Shop Machinery, Welders, Support Equipment, New Inventory: Spreaders, Body decks, Service body's, Dump box, Parts inventory and much more! Timed Online Auction Ended Jun 09, 2020 2pm ET (7pm BST)
Download Brochure

Sale Date(s)

  • Ended Jun 09, 2020 2pm ET (7pm BST)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am ET - 4pm ET
Moncton, New Brunswick

Venue Address

  • 83 Caledonia Rd
  • Moncton
  • New Brunswick
  • E1H 2E6
  • Canada

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Download Brochure Print Catalog
Currency: CAD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 15.00%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 281 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 5

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

IMPORTANT REMOVAL INFORMATION - COVID-19 Curbside Pickup Available for hand carry & smaller lots. All other lot removals to be coordinated w...

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 5

Recently Viewed Lots