Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Category

Auction Details

Large Format Printing & Graphics Equipment

Hilco Asset Sales Canada (DISCONTINUED) Live Webcast Auction Mar 31, 2015 10am ET (3pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am ET - 5am ET

Venue Address

  • 25 Howden Road
  • Toronto
  • Ontario
  • M1R 3C7
  • Canada

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: CAD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 13.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 307 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 6

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

Linotype-Hell Model Chromagraph S3400 Scanner (Location - 886 Progress Ave) ...[more]

Seal Image Model IT5500 61" Laminator - Printing; Serial Number: 5500-152 (Location - 886 Progress Ave) ...[more]

Challenge Model Titan 200 20" Paper Cutter; Serial Number: 002005 (2010) (Location - 109 Vanderhoof) ...[more]

Fuji Acuity HD 2504 Model HYB170 4-Color UV Digital Printer (2008); 48" x 96" w/ Roll & Roll Option; S/N 2530307; Prints Completed 17,641+; Print ...

OCE Arizona 250 GT Model HYB170 4-Color UV Flatbed Inkjet Printer; Serial Number: 2535608 (2009); 49.2" x 98.4" Max. Print Size, 1.89" Max. Thickn...

EFI Model 3360 EC 8- Color, 116" Digital Printing Press; Serial Number: 36079; c/w Model 3360 UND Roll Feeder & Take-Up, s/n M0043 (No RIP Inclu...

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 6

Recently Viewed Lots