Surface Grinders, Lathe & Tooling, Drills, Band Saws, EDM Machine, Inspection Equipment, workbenches, Tooling & more
Auction closed
Crestwood, Kentucky
Timed auction

Auction dates

  • Ended Sep 14, 2021 2pm CT (8pm BST)

Viewing dates

  • 8am - 3pm CT
  • 8am - 12pm CT

Auction details

Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Venue address

6244 Old LaGrange Rd Crestwood, Kentucky 40014 United States

Auction house

Add to favorites Ask a question public Visit website phone_in_talk Toll Free 855•88•HEATH

Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 183 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 4

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

Rey Rigging will be providing fee based rigging services on Thursday, September 16th. For more information, contact: Rey Rigging Phone: 70...

You Will Receive An Invoice At The End Of The Auction For Any Items That You Have Won. It Will Be Sent To The Email On Your Bidspotter Account. If...

$500.00 Refundable Deposit Required From All US Bidders Without Satisfactory Positive Bidspotter Feedback and Prior Purchases In Excess of $1,000....

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 4

Recently Viewed Lots