Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

Sordelet Tool & Die, Inc.

Heath Industrial Vertical Mills, Lathes, Grinders, Fabricating & More! Timed Online Auction Ended Sep 11, 2020 3pm CT (9pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

  • Ended Sep 11, 2020 3pm CT (9pm BST)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 10am CT - 3pm CT
Fort Wayne, Indiana

Venue Address

  • 1925 Lakeview Drive
  • Fort Wayne
  • Indiana
  • 46808
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 7.00%

Auctioneer Details

Email auctioneer Visit website
Toll Free 855•88•HEATH
Add to favorites
You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 285 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 5

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

You Will Receive An Invoice At The End Of The Auction For Any Items That You Have Won. It Will Be Sent To The Email On Your Bidspotter Account. I...

Loading Not Available, Forklift Onsite Will Be Sold In Auction and Cannot Be Used For Loadiing.

Monday - Friday, September 14-18, 8 AM - 3 PM All Items Not Picked Up By Friday, September 18, 2020 at 3 PM will be considered abandoned.

$500.00 Refundable Deposit Required From All Bidders Without Positive Bidspotter Feedback and Prior Spending Amount In Excess of $1,000.00. This ...

Rigging & Loading Services Avaialble Tuesday, September 15 - Thursday, September 17th McDonald Services Mike McDonald 260-747-6650 (offi...

You May Need Tools. Your Item May Require Tools and/or Help in Order To Pick Up Your Purchased Items. Please Bring Tools. We DO NOT Have Tools Av...