Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

Pro-Fab Fabrication Company

Hahn Auctioneers Inc. Complete Liquidation of Metal Fabricating & Stamping Facility Live Webcast Auction Aug 25, 2020 11am ET (4pm BST)
Download Brochure

Sale Date(s)

  • Lots: 160

Viewing Date(s)

  • 12pm ET - 3pm ET
Mishawaka, Indiana

Venue Address

  • 1540 Ken McIntee Court
  • Mishawaka
  • Indiana
  • 46544
  • United States

Auction Details

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 59 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

{ Group of lots: 512, 513 } Gardner Manufacturing Welding Exhauster

{ Group of lots: 512, 513 } J & A Machinery 1/2/ HP Drill Grinder Model -The Champ

{ Group of lots: 538, 539 } Die Grinder on Stand

{ Group of lots: 538, 539 } lot of Press Brake dies and Rack

{ Choice of lots: 541, 542 } Amada PEGA-344Q Triple Track CNC Turret Punch Press 30 Ton Capacity; 350 SPM Model #PEGA-304040 c/w: Fanuc System 6...

{ Choice of lots: 541, 542 } Amada PEGA-344Q Triple Track CNC Turret Punch Press 30 Ton Capacity; 350 SPM Model #PEGA-304040 c/w: Fanuc System 6M...

{ Choice of lots: 543, 544, 545 } Die Cabinet and Tooling

{ Choice of lots: 543, 544, 545 } Die Cabinet and Tooling

{ Choice of lots: 543, 544, 545 } Die Cabinet and Tooling

{ Choice of lots: 555, 556, 557 } Tilting Dumpster

{ Choice of lots: 555, 556, 557 } Tilting Dumpster

{ Choice of lots: 555, 556, 557 } Tilting Dumpster

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots