Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Category

Auction Details

Pharmaceutical Spare Parts Event

Corporate Assets, Inc. $15M USD New Cost Inventory! Live Webcast Auction Aug 31, 2017 3pm ET (8pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am ET - 3pm ET

Venue Address

  • Contact For Details
  • Contact For Details
  • Arizona
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 166 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 3

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

A brief summary of assets are as follows: (2) WESTFALIA (FULLY REBUILT SPARES) BKA35-86-076, S/S centrifuges w/ spare bowls; HUGE OFFERING OF BRAN...

{ Choice of lots: 7 } } BALDOR 3.5HP/1750RPM/230-460V/2-4.5A ELECTRIC MOTOR

{ Choice of lots: 10 } } BALDOR .5HP/1760RPM/230-460V ELECTRIC MOTOR

{ Choice of lots: 16 } } LOT/ ELECTRIC MOTORS

{ Choice of lots: 18 } } LOT/ ELECTRIC MOTORS

{ Choice of lots: 41, 42 } } WRIGHTFLOW SLEL/1099 PUMP S/N: 57345/B/13

{ Choice of lots: 41, 42 } } WRIGHTFLOW S4S PUMP S/N: 60163/B/14

{ Group of lots: 50, 51 } } BAUSCH+STROEBEL FILTRATION UNITS

{ Group of lots: 50, 51 } } BAUSCH+STROEBEL FILTRATION UNITS

{ Group of lots: 52, 53 } } LOT/ CRATE WITH CONTENTS CONSISTING OF BEARINGS AND BRACKETS

{ Group of lots: 54, 55 } } STAINLESS STEEL DOOR BARS

{ Group of lots: 54, 55 } } STAINLESS STEEL TOUCHLESS FAUCETS

Lot 58

LOT/ DRYWALL

{ Group of lots: 58, 59 } } LOT/ DRYWALL

{ Group of lots: 58, 59 } } LOT/ FILTER MATERIAL

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 3

Recently Viewed Lots