Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Category

Auction Details

REONAC ENERGY SYSTEMS INC. (Major distributor of Induction & LED lighting products)

Continental Auctioneers Bankruptcy sale: Induction & LED lighting, electronic & electrical components, commercial wiring spools, Forklift chargers & parts (460+ lots) Live Webcast Auction Aug 22, 2017 10am EDT (3pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am EDT - 6pm EDT

Venue Address

  • 180 Av Du Voyageur
  • Pointe-Claire
  • Quebec
  • H9R 6A8
  • Canada

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: CAD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 14.975%

Auctioneer Details

There are 468 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 8

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

450+lots - Online auction management provided by EJTweb.com Contactez-nous pour assistance technique et/ou traduction Contact us for technical a...

lot: wire / fils: comm. jumper (end# 2), 6-pair, 16Awg + 1 triad 16 AWG, + 12 AWG, 0.80 blk neoprene jacket (1,262')

lot: wire / fils: comm. jumper (end# 2), 6-pair, 16Awg + 1 triad 16 AWG, + 12 AWG, 0.80 blk neoprene jacket (1405')

lot: wire / fils: 17 COMPOSITE POLYRAD, 6-pair, 16Awg + 1 triad 16 AWG, + 12 AWG, 0.80 blk neoprene jacket (1,936')

lot: wire / fils: # comm. jumper (end# 2), 6-pair, 16Awg + 1 triad 16 AWG, + 12 AWG, 0.80 blk neoprene jacket (316')

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 8

Recently Viewed Lots

; ;