Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Category

Auction Details

SPIRA CUSTOM CABINET DOORS LTD

Tradewest Asset Solutions Inc. Late Model Woodworking, Door and Moulding Mfg Equipment Live Webcast Auction Oct 05, 2016 10am PT (6pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am PT - 4pm PT

Venue Address

  • 8081 132nd St
  • Surrey
  • British Columbia
  • V3R 0A1
  • Canada

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: CAD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 335 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 6

Results for live webcast and timed auctions may not have been verified by the auctioneer. If you are in any doubt of the accuracy of the prices provided, please call the auction house to confirm.

SPIRA CUSTOM CABINET DOORS LTD (formerly Chateau Designs) AUCTION DAY:WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 5, 2016 AT 10 AMPREVIEW DAY:TUESDAY, OCTOBER 4, 2016,...

{ Group of lots: 7, 8 } SPARE SPEED STRIPPER ATTACHEMENT, 1542CL

{ Group of lots: 7, 8 } LOT OF PIPE CLAMPS, CHAIN PULLERS & SQUARES

{ Choice of lots: 19 } MAKITA 9924DB BELT SANDER

{ Choice of lots: 20 } MAKITA 9924DB BELT SANDER

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 6

Recently Viewed Lots