Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

FIREARMS / TRACTOR / VEHICLES / WATCHES / JEWELRY / WINE / ARTWORK

Stampler Auctions 75+/- FIREARMS / TRACTOR / VEHICLES / WATCHES / JEWELRY / WINE / ARTWORK Live Webcast Auction May 31, 2020 5pm ET (10pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

  • Lots: 150

Viewing Date(s)

  • 12pm ET - 5pm ET
Hollywood, Florida

Venue Address

  • 6798 Stirling Road
  • Hollywood
  • Florida
  • 33024
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 20.00%
Tax on hammer: 7.00%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 169 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 3

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

FABRICA DE ITAJUBA' 08-34 BOLT ACTION RIFLE - 308 WIN CAL - SINGLE SHOT - REDFIELD SCOPE - SERIAL No. 12302.30 (FOB HOLLYWOOD, FL)

CZ USA CZ75B PISTOL - 9mm - SEMI-AUTOMATIC - MADE IN CZECH REPUBLIC - LIMITED EDITION #354/500 - 2 MAGAZINES - CASE - SERIAL No. 354 (FOB HOLLYWOO...

SPRINGFIELD ARMORY XPM-40 PISTOL - 40 CAL - SEMI-AUTOMATIC - MADE IN CROATIA - SERIAL No. MG103397 (FOB HOLLYWOOD, FL)

HENRY REPEATING ARMS LEVER ACTION RIFLE - .30-30 CAL - CARVED STOCK ENGRAVED ACTION - LIMITED EDITION #9/13 - SERIAL No. TTB025200 (FOB HOLLYWOOD,...

HENRY REPEATING ARMS 003 LEVER ACTION RIFLE - 22LR CAL - ENGRAVED STOCK - ENGRAVED ACTION - LIMITED EDITION #9/13 - SERIAL No. T04531H (FOB HOLLYW...

THOMPSON CENTER CONTENDER 22LR PISTOL - 10'' BARREL - BUSHNELL MAGNUM PHANTOM 2.5 SCOPE - CLEAR OPTICS - 1986 (FOB HOLLYWOOD, FL)

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 3

Recently Viewed Lots