Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

ABSOLUTE AUCTION - GENERAL MERCHANDISE

Stampler Auctions IPADS, IPHONES 5C-XR, DRONES, JORDAN SNEAKERS, HIGH END LADIES SHOES, DIGITAL CAMERAS, GAMING COMPUTERS & MORE Live Webcast Auction Jun 16, 2020 10am ET (3pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

  • Lots: 350

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am ET - 2pm ET
Miami, Florida

Venue Address

  • 11400 nw 34 street
  • Doral
  • Miami
  • Florida
  • 33178
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 20.00%
Tax on hammer: 7.00%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 287 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 5

Results for live webcast and timed auctions may not have been verified by the auctioneer. If you are in any doubt of the accuracy of the prices provided, please call the auction house to confirm.

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 5

Recently Viewed Lots