Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

WHITTIER PAWN SHOP CLOSING

Premiere Auctioneer & Associates MATCO TOOL BOX, GENERATORS, CAMBELL HAUSFELD COMPRESSOR, TOTAL SHOP WOODWORKING MACHINE, CRAFTSMAN JOINTER, HAND TOOLS , POWER TOOLS, AIR TOOLS & MORE Live Webcast Auction Jul 23, 2020 11am PT (7pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 10am PT - 2pm PT
WHITTIER, California

Venue Address

  • 13575 WHITTIER BL
  • WHITTIER
  • California
  • 90605
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 10.25%

Auctioneer Details

Email auctioneer Visit website
(323) 804-5654 (323) 239-2574
Add to favorites
You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 349 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 6

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 6

Recently Viewed Lots